World Trade Webinar
2020

What next for global trade?

The world economy, already sluggish before the coronavirus outbreak, is now likely to suffer a long and painful recession. In this virtual discussion, we look at the state of global trade today, consider the forces that are reshaping it and preview critical dynamics that will be covered in detail at the upcoming World Trade Symposium in 2021.

Watch Now

Tuesday 20 October

1pm BST / 8am ET / 8pm HKT

5mins

Opening remarks

15min

Ministerial keynote interview

15min

Spotlight Conversation: What’s next for globalisation & free trade

25min

Panel discussion: Where now for global trade—and how?

15min

Keynote interview: Remaking trade for all

5min

Closing remarks and key takeaways

Speakers







Official Media Partner

Trade Finance Global – Trade Finance Without Barriers

Trade Finance Global (TFG) is the leading trade finance platform. We assist companies to access trade and receivables finance facilities through our relationships with 270+ banks, funds and alternative finance houses.

Our award winning educational resources serve an audience of 140k+ monthly readers (6m+ impressions) in print & digital formats across 187 countries, covering insights, guides, research, magazines, podcasts, webinars and video.

Tradefinanceglobal.com