Michael Froman photo
Ambassador Michael Froman

Distinguished Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations and former United States Trade Representative (USTR)

Simon Paris photo
Simon Paris

Joint Chair, World Trade BoardPresident at Misys

Annie Lennox photo
Annie Lennox

Singer, songwriter, activist and philanthropist

Zhu Qin photo
Zhu Qin

Minister and Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of the People’s Republic of China in the UK of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Lesley Batchelor OBE photo
Lesley Batchelor OBE

Director General, Institute of Export and International Trade

Stephen Adams photo
Stephen Adams

Partner, Global Counsel

Douglas Carswell photo
Douglas Carswell

Independent MP

Ambassador Jonathan T. Fried photo
Ambassador Jonathan T. Fried

Coordinator, International Economic Relations/Coordonnateur des Relations économiques internationals, Global Affairs Canada/Affaires mondiales Canada

Katharine Morton photo
Katharine Morton

Editor in Chief, TFR (Trade & Forfaiting Review)

Shawn Donnan photo
Shawn Donnan

World Trade Editor, Financial Times

Nadeem Syed photo
Nadeem Syed

Chief Executive Officer, Misys

Bill Hayton photo
Bill Hayton

Associate Fellow, Chatham House and Author, ‘South China Sea: the struggle for power in Asia’

Natalie Blyth photo
Natalie Blyth

Global Head of Trade and Receivables Finance, HSBC

Stefania Palma photo
Stefania Palma

Asia Editor, The Banker

Sir Vince Cable photo
Sir Vince Cable

Former Secretary of State for Business Innovation and Skills President of the Board of Trade

Arancha González photo
Arancha González

Executive Director of the International Trade Centre (ITC)

Sir Michael Rake photo
Sir Michael Rake

Chairman, ICC United Kingdom; Chairman, BT

Barry Gardiner photo
Barry Gardiner

Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade and Shadow Minister for International Climate Change

Francisco Cabrera photo
Francisco Cabrera

Minister of Production of Argentina

Kah-Chye Tan photo
Kah-Chye Tan

CEO & Founder, Tin Hill Capital

Marc Auboin photo
Dr. Marc Auboin

Counsellor – Economic Research and Statistics Division, World Trade Organisation (WTO)

Dr. Ugo Panizza photo
Dr. Ugo Panizza

Professor of Economics, Director of Finance and Development Centre and Pictet Chair, Graduate Institute, Geneva and CEPR Research Fellow

Dr. Alisa DiCaprio photo
Dr. Alisa DiCaprio

Research Fellow, Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)

Lucia Cusmano photo
Lucia Cusmano

Senior Economist, SME and Entrepreneurship Division, OECD Centre for Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Local Development and Tourism (CFE)

Daniel Cotti photo
Daniel Cotti

Chairman, Bolero International Ltd

Fabio Manca photo
Fabio Manca

Managing Director at DHL Inventory Finance Services

Steven Beck photo
Steven Beck

Head of Trade Finance, Asian Development Bank

Lawrence Wintermeyer photo
Lawrence Wintermeyer

CEO Innovate Finance

Hanne Melin photo
Hanne Melin

Director and Head, Public Policy Lab for Europe, Middle East and Africa, eBay

Martin Habel photo
Martin Habel

Manager IFC Treasury Client Solutions, Africa, Europe, Middle East, and Central Asia

Dr. Kati Suominen photo
Dr. Kati Suominen

Founder and CEO, Nextrade Group; Founder, TradeUp Capital Fund, Founder and Executive Director, Business for eTrade Development

Adrian Harris photo
Adrian Harris

Director General, ORGALIME

John Davis photo
John Davis

Managing Director, Business Centric Services Group (BCSG)

Enrico Camerinelli photo
Enrico Camerinelli

Senior Analyst, Aite Group

Leanne Kemp photo
Leanne Kemp

Founder and CEO, Everledger

Gerard Hartsink photo
Gerard Hartsink

Chairman of the GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation) Board

Alexander R. Malaket photo
Alexander R. Malaket

President, OPUS Advisory Services International and Deputy Head of the Executive Committee, ICC Banking Commission

David Hennah photo
David Hennah

Head of Trade & Supply Chain Finance, Misys

Sean Doherty photo
Sean Doherty

Head, International Trade & Investment, Member of Executive Committee, World Economic Forum (WEF)

Bastien Sachet photo
Bastien Sachet

CEO, The Forest Trust (TFT)

Hugh Jones photo
Hugh Jones


Thomas Verhagen photo
Thomas Verhagen

Senior Programme Manager – Banking, University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Michael Vrontamitis photo
Michael Vrontamitis

Global Head of Trade, Product Management Transaction Banking, Standard Chartered Bank

Tanya Kuznetsova photo
Tanya Kuznetsova

Assistant Treasurer, X5 Retail Group

Brenda Santoro photo
Brenda Santoro

Head of Trade Services, Silicon Valley Bank

Esther Peh photo
Esther Peh

First Secretary (Economics), Permanent Mission of Singapore and Chairperson, WTO Technical Barriers to Trade Committee (TBT) Committee

Michael Gidney photo
Michael Gidney

CEO, Fairtrade Foundation

Dr Amy Jadesimi photo
Dr Amy Jadesimi

Managing Director and CEO, LADOL

Susanne Chishti photo
Susanne Chishti

CEO & Founder, FINTECHCircle, FINTECHTours and Chairman, FTCInnovate & Co-Editor – The FINTECH Book

Todd McDonald photo
Todd McDonald

Co-Founder and COO, R3

Brian Caplen photo
Brian Caplen

Editor, The Banker

Kaushalya Somasundaram photo
Kaushalya Somasundaram

Global Head of Fintech Partnerships & Strategy, HSBC

Zaki Manian photo
Zaki Manian

Founder, Skuchain

Ghela Boskovich photo
Ghela Boskovich

Founder and Global Ambassador, FemTechLeaders

David Treat photo
David Treat

Managing Director, Financial Services, Blockchain Lead, Accenture

Patrik Latin photo
Patrik Latin

SVP Global Supply Chain Management, Sandoz

Charles Bryant photo
Charles Bryant

Secretary General, European E-invoicing Service Providers Association (EESPA)

Magaly Charlier photo
Magaly Charlier

Director of Global Product Compliance, Taulia Inc.

Elliot Limb photo
Elliott Limb

Joint Chair, World Trade Board Global Head of Corporate Banking, Misys

Rhomaios Ram photo
Rhomaios Ram

Business Mentor, Startupbootcamp and Partner – Business Development, Ohalo

Dr. Selim Seval photo
Dr. Selim Seval

Board Member and General Manager, Octet Turkey

Edle Everaert photo
Edle Everaert

Managing Director – Banking, Accenture

Amardy Geerdink photo
Amardy Geerdink

Account Development Manager Europe, Ripple

Alexander Goulandris photo
Alexander Goulandris


Sukand Ramachandran photo
Sukand Ramachandran

Partner & Managing Director – London, Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Lady Barbara Judge CBE photo
Lady Barbara Judge CBE

Chairman, Institute of Directors (IoD)

Daniel Blockert photo
Daniel Blockert

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Sweden and Chairman, Committee on Trade Facilitation, WTO

Clive Myrie photo
Clive Myrie

Presenter & Foreign Correspondent, BBC News